Contact Us



Connecticut River Area Health District
455 Boston Post Road, Suite #7
Saybrook Junction
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

(860) 661-3300 tel
(860) 661-3333 fax

Click Here for a MAP

Have a question? email us: info@crahd.net
 

 
Hours of Operation:  

7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday

7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Thursday

7:30 a.m. to 12:00 noon Friday

Haddam Office hours (town hall, Sanitarian only)

Tuesday and Thursday:  8:30 a.m. to 12:30 noon


Email Addresses:

Jim Monopoli, Director of Health           jmonopoli@crahd.net

Chris Collier, Office Manager                ccollier@crahd.net

Scott Martinson, Chief Sanitarian          smartinson@crahd.net

Ryan Grenon, Sanitarian                        rgrenon@crahd.net

Steve Yenco, Sanitarian                         syenco@crahd.net  

Rebecca Drew, Sanitarian                     rdrew@crahd.net  
             
Sherry Carlson, Public Health Nurse    scarlson@crahd.net

Daisy Hernandez, Health Educator      dhernandez@crahd.net