Board of Directors

Peter Neff (Clinton)  CHAIRMAN


Michael Dunne, M.D. (Old Saybrook)  VICE CHAIRMAN

(NO PHOTO)      Angus McDonald  (Deep River)  BOARD DIRECTOR

(NO PHOTO)      William Fritz (Clinton) BOARD DIRECTOR

(NO PHOTO)       Jeffrey S. Goldblatt, M.D. (Old Saybrook)  BOARD DIRECTOR

(NO PHOTO)       Lizz Milardo, (Haddam)  BOARD DIRECTOR     

The CRAHD Board of Directors is a policy making board providing input and guidance on the priorities of the department’s goals and operations.    Consisting of one representative for every 10,000 residents or part thereof within each town, the board is made up of 6 directors; one from Deep River, one from Haddam, and two each from the towns of Clinton and Old Saybrook.  The directors are appointed by the town to serve a 3 year term.  Terms overlap among directors for better continuity of the board.

The board of directors of CRAHD meet according to its yearly meeting schedule (see Meeting Schedule below) to discuss the activities of the health district and to plan out the direction of the department as implemented by the Director of Health.  Please also see the posted agendas and approved minutes by clicking on the link below.     

The CRAHD Board of Directors meets at 11:00 am on the last Monday of the Month that a meeting is scheduled unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Location:  Conference Room, 455 Boston Post Rd Suite 7 Old Saybrook, CT 06475